GROUP OF COMPANIES KAZFOODPRODUCTS

CONFECTIONERY PRODUCTS

The confectionery factory of JSC "Bayan Sulu" produces more than 300 types of high-quality confectionery products, with a volume of 85 thousand tons per year, that meet the high requirements of the Kazakhstani and world markets.

GRAIN PROCESSING

AsiaAgrofood JSC carries out deep processing of corn and wheat grains, the production of flour and animal feed, molasses and maltose. JSC "AsiaAgrofood" carries out:
Production of flour - 100 thousand tons per year.
Mixed feed - 60 thousand tons per year.

BioOperations LLP produces Bioethanol, benzanol, as well as starch, gluten, animal feed, carbon dioxide. Production volumes at the plant: Flour production - 270,000 tons. in year Starch - 60,000 tons per year Gluten - 18,000 tons per year Bioethanol - 18,000 tons per year Dry stillage - 30,000 tons per year Carbon dioxide - 17,000 tons per year Benzanol - 180,000 tons per year

MEAT PROCESSING PLANT

At the meat processing plant of Emc Agro LLP, meat products are processed and 3000 tons per year of sausages, semi-finished products 2400 tons per year, minced meat 6000 tons per year.

Group of companies "KazFoodProducts"

specializes in deep processing of grain crops for the production of starch products, bread flour, high-quality feed for farm animals – B2B sector. The second specialization is the production of confectionery – B2C sector. The third specialization is the production of bioethanol and benzanol with the production of wheat starch, gluten and high-quality animal feed at the same time.

The group has existed since 1996, is part of the sector of starch products manufacturers, since 2006 it has been one of the leading manufacturers of confectionery and grain processors in Kazakhstan. The holding began its activity with the production of high-quality baking flour, and since the beginning of 2000, it has been engaged in the development of confectionery products.

All production enterprises are fully provided with the necessary production and engineering infrastructure. The holding employs over 4 thousand employees.

Thus, the existing production capacities of the enterprises of the Group of the Holding Company allow potentially producing sugar, flour and chocolate confectionery products per year and carrying out deep processing of grain crops up to 600,000 tons per year.

Year of foundation

1996

WE IN PHOTOS

Connect with us

ГРУППА КОМПАНИЙ
KAZFOODPRODUCTS

КОНДИТЕРСКАЯ ПРОДУКЦИЯ

На кондитерской фабрике АО "Баян Сулу" вырабатывают более 300 наименований высококачественных кондитерских изделий, объемом 85 тыс. т. в год, отвечающим высоким требованиям казахстанского и мирового рынка.

ГЛУБОКАЯ ПЕРЕРАБОТКА ЗЕРНА

В АО "АзияАгрофуд" осуществляется глубокая переработка зерна кукурузы и пшеницы, выработка муки и комбикормов, патоки и мальтозы. В АО "АзияАгрофуд" осуществляется:
Выработка муки - 100 тыс. т. в год.
Комбикормов - 60 тыс. т. в год.

В ТОО "BioOperations" производится Биоэтанол, бензанол, а также крахмал, глютен, корма для животных, углекислого газ. Объемы производства на заводе: Выработка муки - 270 тыс. т. в год
Крахмала - 60 тыс. т. в год.
Глютена - 18 тыс. т. в год
Биоэтанола - 18 тыс. т. в год
Барды сухой - 30 тыс. т. в год
Углекислого газа - 17 тыс. т. в год
Бензанола - 180 тыс. т. в год

МЯСОКОМБИНАТ

На мясокомбинате ТОО "Emc Agro" осуществляется переработка мясопродуктов и выработка 3000 т. в год колбасных изделий, полуфабрикатов 2400 т. в год, фарша 6000 т. в год.

Группа компаний «KazFoodProducts»

специализируется на глубокой переработке зерновых культур для выработки крахмалопродуктов, хлебопекарной муки, высококачественных кормов для сельскохозяйственных животных – В2В сектор. Второй специализацией является производство кондитерских изделий –  В2С сектор. Третьей специализацией является производство биоэтанола и бензанола с выработкой одновременно пшеничного крахмала, клейковины и высококачественных кормов для животноводства.

Группа существует с 1996 года, входит в сектор производителей крахмалопродуктов, с 2006 года является одним из ведущих производителей кондитерских изделий и переработчиков зерна в Казахстане. Холдинг начал  деятельность с производства высококачественной хлебопекарной муки, а с начала 2000 годов начал заниматься выработкой кондитерских изделий.

Все производственные предприятия полностью обеспечены необходимой производственной и инженерной инфраструктурой. В холдинге работает свыше 4 тыс. сотрудников.

Таким образом, имеющиеся производственные мощности предприятий Группы компании Холдинга позволяют потенциально производить сахаристых, мучных и шоколадных кондитерских изделий в год и осуществлять глубокую переработку зерновых культур до 600 тыс. тонн в год.

Год основания

1996 год

МЫ В ФОТОГРАФИЯХ

Связаться с нами